Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Bob Carpenter was great. Very helpful with everything I needed when trading in my car. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Bob Carpenter was very good to me helped me a lot Your establishment was very helpful thanks to all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Great dealership. Also, Dion Mohammed is the best. If you need great service, go to Dion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very happy with the services while purchasing the used car. Howen is such a great salesman and he is one of the best I have seen. He took his time & answered all the questions I had and I was very happy with the timing. Kateryna is very polite and she deserves all the respect and credit as well. She did the best going through the cars features. I am just super happy with the time & money I spent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I want to thank eastern Chrysler for helping me out with my ram. purchasing and selling, quick transaction, straight to the point and friendly staff! would definitely buy my next vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I would like to thank Ivanka, Kat, Marko, Howenn, Kanwal for making the purchase of my Jeep Compass very enjoyable and stress free. I recommend this Dealership to anyone that wants to buy a car. Thank you Filomena.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very positive experience during a stressful time for me. Unplanned purchase, drove away with my vehicle a short time later. Professional and courteous employees, warm personalized attention. I'm looking forward to a continuing pleasant relationship with Eastern as they look after the maintenance of my Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I bought a 2019 Jeep Compass Sport. From the salesperson( Caidyn), GM(Dion), customer service person(Ivanka) and $$ guy it was a very smooth and good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The salesman, jessie domino was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles and not pushy at all, The finance manager, kanwal, was very helpful and very quick to get things done for us. We have been with this dealership for years and will continue to support them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Take my vehicle that I purchased a couple of years back in for service on a regular basis and the staff has always looked after my needs and more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fantastic staff everyone knows their stuff. Gave me an amazing deal on trade in and new truck. Thanks! I would buy here again for my next truck and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Serhiy was/is a considerate, helpful salesman who helped us with our new Truck that we purchased. He was patient so that we now have a Truck that we love. Rose Ann & Stewart Ferguson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Thank u to Lucky, Raj and Ivanka. I had the best experience with this dealership. Lucky have us the time to think about our big purchase. And Ivanka was very helpful in showing me how my car works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Incredible people through and through at Eastern Chrysler. Together they are a a well oiled machine, exuding Teamwork;... seamless transferring me from one expert to another to get the job done. I am left with good feeling and buying experience... definitely highly recommend! Sincerely, Chad Savoie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

This is my second time I bought a new car and I think I had a better deal now compare to first one. Thanks to Howenn. Great Job! P.S. I rate 4 star only because I reserve 5 star to my third purchase. 😂😂👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We went to Eastern Chrysler because of the way we were treated by the previous dealership. I had read good reviews on Facebook and thought we would stop by just to look around. Liam was the salesperson and he was very courteous and professional in the way he looked after us. We then met with Obie who provided us with a trade in value estimate which he explained to us. When we were satisfied, they set us up with Raj, the finance advisor. We signed the letter of intent and placed a deposit. Liam finalized all details required for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I got what I wanted .... Tim is absolutely awesome and Ivanka was very helpful with the Technical part of my vehicle 5 stars to both of you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Purchased a 2020 Ram Classic. Liam Sobering was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Jeff Weekes, in financing, was a pleasure to deal with. Super friendly and down to earth! Ivanka was awesome! Did our walk-around and set-up and took care of any concerns we had. This is HANDS DOWN the best experience we have had at any dealership! We will only be using Eastern Chrysler moving forward. Customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Bought a 2020 RAM Classic. Really happy with the car. Everything that it was made out to be! Great service by the sales team! Took care of everything flawlessly! Big shout out to delivery coordinator Ivanka Sharkadi and sales rep Howen! Thank you Eastern Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Tim is an awesome sales person, he trestles like his brother, advised me, picked me up from to the company. In summary, this is the guy that you need to put your trust in. Thanks Tim again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great service,great people. My suggestion to someone buying a vehicle, search for a salesman named Caidyn, he's very friendly extremely helpful, and he'll do his best to make sure you leave happy. Great job Caidyn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Bought a new Ram sport from Estern.Serhiy was my salesman and did a good job and worked hard getting the best price possible for me. Very friendly atmosphere and very hospitable. Big thanks to Serhiy,Obie,Ivanka and Kanwal who all made it possible. Keep up the good work.👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Received awesome service from Lucky, Dionne, Jeff and Ivanka in purchasing a new 2020 Ram 1500. Lucky gave a very good tutorial of the new vehicle and we got what we believe to be a fair deal in our 2014 trade-in which sealed the deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Had a really good experience with Eastern, bought our toyota camry 2019 and Ivanka especially went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the purchase at the end !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Just bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee, Parm was my salesmen, he helped me achieve my goal of getting my first vehicle, Raj, who helped me secure my loan with the bank was fantastic in explaining everything so I understood it all. Ivanka was helpful with showing me everything the vehicle came with and helped plan the delivery, the whole team was fantastic and they helped me move forward in life, I would personally recommend coming to eastern they treat you very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Howenn was great helping me & my friend trade in 2014 Jeep Wrangler for best value. Transaction went smoothly. Hooked us up with 2019 Jeep Compass Trail hawk.very happy with his service. Would highly recommend him to my friends or family . Transaction took place August 31,2020

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Just bought a new truck from them. I got everything I wanted except for the tonneau cover which was backordered. I hope I would get it soon. Great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Suzy, The 2 Shawns / Shauns / Seans and the rest of the team at the Collision Centre were exceptional regarding the quality of work and the the level of service received. It was a true pleasure to have met them and I would recommend them to anyone. In fact, I was so impressed I'm switching my "allegiance" with Nissan and Subaru when the time comes to replace the vehicles to a Jeep or Dodge! Thumbs up and kudos all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Very pleased with service. Did exactly what I asked for. Made suggestions to maintain my journey. Other people helped with blue tooth settings to connect new phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Great Sales and Service. Tail gate liner and box plugs were missing from factory, but were installed during undercoating appointment. Tonneau cover Availability/ install was delayed due to current world events.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

It was an excellent experience. The salesperson Howenn helps us a lot. I wish if I could speak with Chris Nicole that would be great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Buying my vehicle was a streamlined and easy process. All my questions were answered. And the feedback and communication was great throughout the experience. It was an enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

They finally made this experience an excellent one, as a team. I’m not going to lie, this purchase started out as a frustrating adventure. I decided on which used vehicle that I would like and I started my search. I found this amazing example at Eastern and contacted them. I went down for a test drive and the sales person that I was dealing with was helping another customer so I was passed off to another salesperson that wasn’t busy. Test drive went great, vehicle looked great, a little dirty and the check engine light was on. Neither ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Mark and Ian made purchasing a new van a pleasant experience. No high pressure tactics. Provide you with information and options and let you decide what works or doesn’t.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Picked up our 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan yesterday. We actually purchased it the day before. Our sales associate was Mark. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in finding us exactly what we wanted. Once we found our new vehicle, he passed us over to Ian who was there for the signing of documents and the final paperwork. When we went to pick it up yesterday, Mark had come in on his day off just to hand us the keys and make sure we were happy with our purchase! Great job guys...we love our new van!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Good service with courteous people. I find that all of the personnel at Eastern Chrysler are focused on providing a positive experience for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Was passing thru Winnipeg and needed service. Early morning appointment no hassles they got the job done and had me on my way. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Jimmy listened intently to my problem description: gave me the distinct impression that he was all in for understanding and wanting to get it corrected: called me when it was corrected and said to come see him when I got to the garage: went to my vehicle and wanted to hear my impression on the results of the corrective repair: told me to call him if I ever had any further problem: GENUINE is the best word I can use to describe my impression of this gentleman and his attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Thank you Mike. Nice interacting with you and Ian. You saved our day. Glad we got this awesome truck. It will serve us many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Drive an older model Caravan and of course issues arise. When this happens I am always happy to contact Gerald Hutchings who is very personable and professional. Eastern Chrysler is fortunate to have such wonderful people on hand to get me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Scheduling and maintenance is easy with these guys, as you would expect from a dealer of the make you own van. Ive had something as simple as tighten bolt on rear wiper, and it was followed by a fully professional "assessment and work preformed" paper(which in my case was a no charge with my warranty). Ive dealt with enough corner shops, I much prefer to pay the price expected from a professional shop, and get the work expected from a professional shop. not sure of the service team, but had to select someone, Howenn was my sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Recently bought a 2016 Dodge Caravan from Eastern Chrysler .... that was very well taken care of. Howenn was, and continues to be very helpful with everything I need or ask. Greatly appreciated!. He knew everything I needed and found exactly what I wanted, saving me 10k+ from the one I thought I wanted when really, the interior of the dodge is so much nicer. Greatly appreciated guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I recently purchased a 2019 Nissan Sentra. I dealt with Andrew and Ian. Overall my experience was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. Andrew was very nice and I would definitely give Andrew 5 stars. Giving them 4 stars because the dealership was initially charging me much than the car was listed for in the ad. When I communicated it with the managers, they negotiated for an hour and came down to the price for what the car was ACTUALLY listed for. My financial manager was Ian who was really knowledgeable and helpful as well. I would suggest being careful about the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

Recently purchased a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk, had a great experience at the dealership. All of the staff I met were extremely helpful and willing to help in whatever way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Friendly staff. Good service. The staff kept us updated on what was going on with our vehicle and how long it should take. The staff were all friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Wasn't expecting they would be open during this pandemic, and I'm really glad they are. Good people and great service expected as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

An appointment was made to pick up my car, change tires and perform additional work. The car was picked up and delivered as promised. Good work at a reasonable cost. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

I went in for my first oil change which was complimentary. They took exactly the amount of time they had told me over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Service and turnaround time was excellent. Have been a loyal Eastern customer for many years and will continue to be one as long as I drive my Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

service was excellent, the issue on the car was fixed on time as expected, service advisor was so accommodating and the shuttle service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Very happy with maintenance. Did not have to wait long.Staff was very friendly and informative. Will always have my maintenance work done here. Thank You.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Great service on my vehicle. Explained everything what they had done and what the suggest doing. My only issue is when you call service department I got voice mail every time I called. Since I never leave messages ever I could never reach service to ask my question before my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

I have dealt with them for my last five vehicles and they always take my needs and wishes into account. I feel comfortable working with Eastern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Amber Warniski is the hardest working girl i know. She really goes the extra mile to please her customers and make them feel at ease. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Thanks Gerald for the great service. And to the technicians as well. Prompt service as usual. Thanks for the notice about the rear brakes. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I recently bought a 2014 Equinox and was very happy with the service from Cory and Ian. I would definitely recommend friends to shop there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

It is pleasant to get service when your service team treats me with honesty and urgency to repair problems when required and not performing unrequired services as well to inform me of what has to be done and why. My only negative feeling about servicing is the high cost for regular maintenance and repair to keep any automobile safely roadworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Just amazing and so helpful finding the right fit for my family and in the budget we wanted! They were also so awesome to fix the things req in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

The salesman and GM both treated me fairly and with respect. Everything that was discussed and offered was actually in the final deal. The GM told me that he was pleased that the price we discussed would not be divulged to other dealerships. Their prices would also not be discussed with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

I made an appointment for an oil change. The vehicle went in the shop right after I arrived and was done promptly. The service writer was friendly and easy to deal with. I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and serviced them there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I came in with a few old issues with my Jeep which I love. I was thinking it was time to replace it. By the time I picked up my Jeep I was confident again with it. I'm good for a few more years now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Great service. Awesome buying experience. Tim was excellent and no xx. Got a great deal on my 2018 ram 1500. Also got a great value for my trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Everyone I dealt with was cheerful and friendly and helpful. The oil change was done in a timely manner. Donuts in the morning would be a lovely addition to the coffee. Lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

We got a notice of a recall for the latch on our tailgate and they fixed it right away, They also made me a new key fob as the old one was not working properly and gave me a small discount off of the price of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I am satisfied with the service that I have last Saturday. But i am sad because you can't book an appointment now? But everything is ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

I had a very good experience with Gerald. Car was in and out in very good time. I came in to do winter tire swap Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I would like to thank you Mr. Gerald Hutchings (Service Advisor), for the wonderful experience during my recent visit at Eastern Chrysler. The service was excellent and on time. You're the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

call center gave me wrong appointment time service center got me in as soon as possible and solved my problem soon as possible and now my car is running smooth again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Very friendly staff! Morris was very helpful I finding just what my family needs in an affordable price. I will definitely recommend him to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

I am a long term customer of Eastern Chrysler and have been very pleased by their customer service. The service center is efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

From the time we walked through the door to the time we drove the new Jeep off the lot we were treated very well by everyone involved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

I bought at 2017 dodge ram 1500 , I’m very please with the truck and I’m very please with the people I deal with it from Eastern Chrysler Dodge Ram Winnipeg.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review